Documents

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 38

Stop Press October Issue

October issue of Stop Press

Tue, 28 Sep 2021

Agenda 21 September 2021

Meeting Agenda

Mon, 27 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Meeting Minutes 21 September 2021

Draft Minutes from the council meeting held on 21 September 2021

Mon, 27 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Stop Press September

September issue of Stop Press

Fri, 27 Aug 2021

Year To Date Accounts June 2021

Year to date accounts June 2021

Wed, 28 Jul 2021

Meeting Minutes 20 July 2021

Meeting Minutes

Wed, 28 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

Meeting Minutes May 2021

Meeting Minutes

Mon, 26 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

Stop Press July 21 2021

Latest edition of Stop Press

Fri, 23 Jul 2021

Agenda 20 July 2021

Meeting Agenda

Thu, 15 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Community PLAYback Project

Playback project

Mon, 12 Jul 2021

Stop Press July 2021

Village Magazine

Fri, 25 Jun 2021

Stop Press June 2021

June edition of the Stop Press Magazine

Sat, 29 May 2021

33/33A Bus Time table

Latest Update of the timetable.

Fri, 21 May 2021

Tags: Services

Annual Audited Accounts 2020-21

The Audited Accounts for the year 2020-21 including supplementary documents, Asset Register, Items over £100.

Fri, 21 May 2021

Annual Audited Accounts AGAR Exemption Certificate 2020-21

The Annual Audited Account AGAR Exemption Certificate for year 2020-21

Fri, 21 May 2021

Annual Audited Accounts 2020-21 AGAR Notice

The Public Notice advisesing that the Audited accounts have been sent to the Auditor. Once they have been approved they will be available to view.

Tue, 18 May 2021

Agenda Meeting 18 May 2021

Council Meeting Agenda 18 May 2021

Wed, 12 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Annual Audited Accounts 2019-20

A copy of the AGAR Annual Accounts for the year 2019-2020

Tue, 11 May 2021

Stop Press April Issue

April Issue

Tue, 11 May 2021

Meeting Minutes 31 March 2021

Special council meeting minutes 31 March 2021

Thu, 01 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

Meeting Minutes 16 March 2021

Council meeting minutes 16 March 2021

Wed, 17 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Meeting Minutes 19 January 2021

Council meeting minutes 19 January 2021

Wed, 20 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Meeting Minutes 17 November 2020

Council meeting minutes 17 November 2020

Wed, 18 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Meeting Minutes 15 September 2020

Council meeting minutes 15 September 2020

Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Meeting Minutes 21 July 2020

Council meeting minutes 21 July 2020

Wed, 22 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Meeting Minutes 19 May 2020

Council meeting minutes

Wed, 20 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Risk Assessment Policy

Parish Council Risk Assessment Policy

Sun, 01 Mar 2020

Tags: Policies

Standing Orders

Parish Council Standing Orders

Fri, 10 May 2019

Tags: Policies

Records Retention Policy

Records Retention Policy

Wed, 01 May 2019

Tags: Policies

Complaints Procedure

Complainst Procedure

Fri, 01 Mar 2019

Tags: Policies
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2